American River Charter School  Logo
About Our Mission What is a Charter? ARCS Council Friends of ARCS Non-Discrimination Policy
About PBIS Transitional Kindergarten Diane Bevis - Rm.4 Linda Riek - Rm.6 Anne Sawyer - Rm.7 Lindsey Lewin - Rm.8 Rose Fabian - Rm.1 Art at ARCS
Why Choose ARCS? Vendors & Classes Field Trips & Activities News & Information David Gleason - ST
About Photos
Contact the Office Contact Teachers & Staff ARCS Monthly Newsletters Employment Opportunities Absence Reporting Form Helpful Links
How To Enroll

Contact Teachers & Staff

2016-17 Academic Year

Director

Sally Dyck
sdyck@bomusd.org

Teacher-in-Charge

David Gleason

dagleason@bomusd.org

Teachers

Anne Sawyer
ascharf@bomusd.org

 

Barbara Richey - K-8th Homeschool  & Hybrid

brichey@bomusd.org

 

David Gleason - K-12th Homeschool

dagleason@bomusd.org

 

Diane Bevis - TK-K-1st Site

dbevis@bomusd.org

 

Dyan Gleason - K-12th Homeschool

dygleason@bomusd.org

 

Linda Riek - 2nd & 3rd Site

lriek@bomusd.org

 

Lindsay Lewin - 4th & 5th Site

llewin@bomusd.org

 

Rose Fabian- 6th-8th Site

rfabian@bomusd.org

 

Sally Dyck, Director - VAPA

Visual and Performing Arts

sdyck@bomusd.org


Tiffany Mitchell
tmitchell@bomusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Team

Office Manager/ Accounting
Laura Moneypenny
lmoneypenny@bomusd.org

 

Front Office/Reception
Margaret Bueghly
mbueghly@bomusd.org

 

Office Support
Website/Library

Ana Edwards
anaedwards@bomusd.org

 

Technology Support

Asia Kleckner

akleckner@bomusd.org

Teaching Assistants

Debbie Hansen

Kris Christner

Nina Blonski

Mary Coburn

Annabelle Eicher

Jessie Anderson

 

Support Staff

Donna Soldano

Nancy Dixon

 

School Nurse

Andrea Celio, R.N. 

Laura St. Dennis, R.N.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Director Sally DyckSally Dyck.jpg
 

ARCS Teachers and Staff

Debbie Hansen Camp Winthers 11 001.jpg Anne Scharf.jpg 100_5864.JPG Pictures from Phone 3-2-13 1270.jpg 100_5801.JPG 100_5955.JPG Kris Christner.jpg Lindsey Lewin.jpg Rose Fabian.jpg