About Our Mission What is a Charter? Teachers & Staff ARCS Council Friends of ARCS Non-Discrimination Policy
About PBIS Transitional Kindergarten Amy Hopkins - Rm.4 Anne Sawyer - Rm.6 Lindsey Lewin - Rm.7 Ana DeGraaf Rm. 8 Rose Fabian - Rm.1 Art at ARCS
Why Choose ARCS? Vendors & Classes Field Trips & Activities News & Information David Gleason - ST
About Photos
Contact the Office ARCS Monthly Newsletters Employment Opportunities Absence Reporting Form Helpful Links
How To Enroll

Teachers & Staff

2017-18 Academic Year

Director

Sally Dyck
sdyck@bomusd.org

Teacher-in-Charge

David Gleason

dagleason@bomusd.org

Site Teachers

Amy Hopkins - TK-K Site
(Site Rm. 4)

ahopkins@bomusd.org

 

Anne Sawyer - 1st/2nd
(Site Rm. 6)

ascharf@bomusd.org

 

Lindsey Lewin - 4th & 5th Site
(Site Rm. 7)

llewin@bomusd.org

 

Ana DeGraaf - 5th/6th
(Site Rm. 8)
adegraaf@bomusd.org

 

Rose Fabian - 7th/8th

(Site Rm.1)

rfabian@bomusd.org


Nate Smith - Resource Specialist & P.E.
nsmith@bomusd.org

 

Home school

Supervising Teachers

 

Dyan Gleason 
dygleason@bomusd.org

 

Karen Shadle 
kshadle@bomusd.org

 

Hilma Valtatie 
(Hybrid Class - Rm. 3)

hvaltatie@bomusd.org

 

David Gleason 

dagleason@bomusd.org

 

 

 

Office Team

Finance Manager
Laura Moneypenny
lmoneypenny@bomusd.org

 

Front Office/Reception
Nikki Parr
nparr@bomusd.org

 

Technology Support

Asia Kleckner

akleckner@bomusd.org

 

Visual & Performing Arts

Johanna Friesen.

 

Teaching Assistants

Debbie Hansen

Jessie Anderson (Rm. 4)

Kris Christner (Rm. 6)

Mary Coburn (Math Support)

 

 

School Nurse

Andrea Celio, R.N. 

Laura St. Dennis, R.N.

 

 

 

 

 

Director Sally DyckSally Dyck.jpg
 

ARCS Teachers and Staff

Debbie Hansen Camp Winthers 11 001.jpg Anne Scharf.jpg 100_5864.JPG Pictures from Phone 3-2-13 1270.jpg 100_5801.JPG 100_5955.JPG Kris Christner.jpg Lindsey Lewin.jpg Rose Fabian.jpg