American River Charter School  Logo
About Our Mission What is a Charter? Teachers & Staff ARCS Council Friends of ARCS Non-Discrimination Policy
About PBIS Transitional Kindergarten Diane Bevis - Rm.4 Linda Riek - Rm.6 Anne Sawyer - Rm.7 Lindsey Lewin - Rm.8 Rose Fabian - Rm.1 Art at ARCS
Why Choose ARCS? Vendors & Classes Field Trips & Activities News & Information David Gleason - ST
About Photos
Contact the Office ARCS Monthly Newsletters Employment Opportunities Absence Reporting Form Helpful Links
How To Enroll

Teachers & Staff

2017-18 Academic Year

Director

Sally Dyck
sdyck@bomusd.org

Teacher-in-Charge

David Gleason

dagleason@bomusd.org

Teachers

Ana DeGraaf - 5th/6th
(Site Rm. 8)
adegraaf@bomusd.org

 

Anne Sawyer - 1st/2nd
(Site Rm. 6)

ascharf@bomusd.org

 

Brittany Davies-Barbour 
(Hybrid Class - Rm. 3)

bbarbour@bomusd.org

 

David Gleason - K-12th
(Homeschool)

dagleason@bomusd.org

 

Amy Hopkins - TK-K Site
(Site Rm. 4)

ahopkins@bomusd.org

 

Dyan Gleason - K-12th
(Homeschool)

dygleason@bomusd.org

 

Karen Shadle - TK-12th
(Homeschool)

kshadle@bomusd.org

 

Lindsey Lewin - 4th & 5th Site
(Site Rm. 7)

llewin@bomusd.org

 

Rose Fabian - 7th/8th

(Site Rm.1)

rfabian@bomusd.org


Nate Smith - Resource Specialist & P.E.
nsmith@bomusd.org

 

Office Team

Office Manager/ Accounting
Laura Moneypenny
lmoneypenny@bomusd.org

 

Front Office/Reception
Nikki Parr
nparr@bomusd.org

 

Office Support
Website/Library

Ana Edwards
anaedwards@bomusd.org

 

Technology Support

Asia Kleckner

akleckner@bomusd.org

 

Visual & Performing Arts

Johanna Friesen.

 

Teaching Assistants

Debbie Hansen

Jessie Anderson (Rm. 4)

Kris Christner (Rm. 6)

Mary Coburn (Math Support)

 

 

School Nurse

Andrea Celio, R.N. 

Laura St. Dennis, R.N.

 

 

 

 

 

Director Sally DyckSally Dyck.jpg
 

ARCS Teachers and Staff

Debbie Hansen Camp Winthers 11 001.jpg Anne Scharf.jpg 100_5864.JPG Pictures from Phone 3-2-13 1270.jpg 100_5801.JPG 100_5955.JPG Kris Christner.jpg Lindsey Lewin.jpg Rose Fabian.jpg